Ross County Bowhunters Club

Welcome to the Ross County Bowhunters Club


Ross County Bowhunters Club also known as Ross County Primitive Weapons Club is a non-profit organization. As a club we expand and perpetuate the practice of archery and the spirit of good fellowship among all archers, to encourage the ethical use of the bow hunting of all legal game; to cooperate with national and state archery organizations in securing better hunting privileges and conditions for bow hunters. To cooperate with all conservation organizations in the conservation of game; to maintain a marked yardage range and conduct tournaments, games and bowhunter grounds.
The club is located at 3085 Moss Hollow Rd, Chillicothe OH  45601 For directions to the club, click here.
For more information about the Ross County Bow Hunters Club contact:

Chris Dawes - President                   Ron Hagerty - Treasurer
(740) 466-6807                               (740) 703-5368
                            
                    
Upcoming Events 2015
Sunday March 1          Statehood Day Black Powder Shoot
Sunday April 26          3D Trophy Shoot 
Sat/Sun May 2-3         OSTA Traditional Shoot
Saturday May 9          IBO Warm Up Trophy Shoot
Sat/Sun May 16-17     OBA Spring Bear 
Sunday May 24           Round Robin #3
Sunday June 7            2 Person Team Trophy Shoot
Sunday July 5             IBO Warm Up Trophy Shoot
Sunday July 18-19      ASA State Qualifier
Sunday August 2        3D Trophy Shoot


Spring 3D League
Beginning the week of April 6
Ending the week of June 22
Details will be posted at the Clubhouse

cache/wst.opf.4410310.xml
Website Builder